Leading SAFe® 6.0 (SAFe Agilist)​ Training

2 days(16 hours) Live Virtual Class

Training by experienced SPCs

Get trained by SAFe® Practice Consultants (SPCs)

SAFe® Agilist exam fee included

16 PDUs and SEUs

Our Upcoming Trainings

Ready to elevate your skills and knowledge?

Trainer- Mr. Jitendra Kumar

Contact Us:

Contact Us:

Elevate Your Workforce with Interactive Corporate Learning

Welcome to our Enterprise upskilling solution - a revolutionary approach to corporate learning designed to transform your workforce into a powerhouse of skills and innovation.

Sailed Agile Membership

(Bronze Partner)

SAFe Agilist 6.0


The Scaled Agile Framework, or SAFe, is a comprehensive and versatile framework designed to help organizations implement agile practices at scale. It’s an approach that enables large enterprises to embrace agile principles and foster a culture of innovation and continuous improvement. SAFe offers various training courses to help individuals and organizations understand and implement this framework effectively.

Who Can Attend

  • Agile Practitioners
  • Project Managers
  • Team Leaders
  • Executives and Leaders
  • Scrum Masters
  • Product Owners: Change Agents
  • Anyone with an Agile Mindset

Why Skill Yantra

At Skill Yantra, we are committed to your learning journey. Here’s why you should choose us for your SAFe Agilist 6.0 Training:

  • Experienced Instructors: Our trainers are certified SAFe Program Consultants with extensive industry experience.
  • Interactive Learning: Engage in hands-on activities, real-world case studies, and interactive discussions.
  • Support: Access additional resources, study materials, and post-training support to ensure your success.
  • Flexible Scheduling: Choose from various training formats to fit your schedule and preferences.


  • Gain a deep understanding of SAFe 6.0 to effectively lead agile transformations in your organization.
  • Acquire the knowledge and skills to drive alignment, collaboration, and value delivery.
  • Enhance your career prospects with a globally recognized SAFe Agilist 6.0 certification.
  • Foster a culture of continuous improvement and innovation within your organization.


The SAFe® Agilist 6.0 Exam is administered online and consists of 45 multiple-choice questions. To pass the exam, you’ll need to correctly answer at least 36 of the questions (80% accuracy). Importantly, there is no penalty for incorrect answers, as there’s no negative marking. You’ll have a time limit of 90 minutes (1.5 hours) to complete the exam, and it’s available exclusively in the English language.

Leading SAFe® Agile Certificate

SAFe Sample Certificate


A: SAFe Agilist 6.0 is a certification and training program that equips individuals with the knowledge and skills to lean agile transformations at scale, using the Scaled Agile Framework version 6.0.

A: No, prior SAFe experience is not required, but having a basic understanding of agile methodologies can be beneficial.

A: Our training is available in various formats, including in-person, online, and blended, to suit your preferences.

A: Registration details can be found on our registration page ENROLL NOW.

A: Yes, we offer post-training support, including access to additional resources and study materials.

A: The pass rate for the certification exam varies, but our training program is designed to prepare you for success.

Other FAQs

SAFe 6.0, or the Scaled Agile Framework version 6.0, is an agile framework designed to help large organizations implement agile and lean principles at scale. It provides a structured approach to software development and project management.

SAFe 6.0 training aims to equip individuals with the knowledge and skills needed to lead agile transformations in large organizations. It provides a deep understanding of SAFe principles and practices, helping professionals become change agents within their organizations.

SAFe offers various certifications, including SAFe Agilist (SA), SAFe Scrum Master (SSM), SAFe Product Owner/Product Manager (POPM), SAFe Lean Portfolio Manager (LPM), and many more. Each certification is tailored to specific roles and responsibilities within SAFe.

Most SAFe 6.0 training programs do not have strict prerequisites. However, some familiarity with agile methodologies can be beneficial, depending on the specific course.

The difficulty of the certification exam may vary based on your prior knowledge and experience. However, SAFe provides study materials and training to help you prepare effectively.

Typically, a SAFe 6.0 certification is valid for one year. After that period, you may need to renew it by paying a renewal fee.

Yes, you can renew your SAFe 6.0 certification by paying a renewal fee, typically around $100, and completing continuing education requirements.

The passing score for the SAFe 6.0 certification exam may vary, but it generally requires achieving a score of around 80%.

Yes, many SAFe 6.0 training programs offer online courses, allowing you to learn at your own pace and convenience.

Related Courses

Contact Us

We Will Get Back To You Soon

Get a Quote